Staff Directory

Administrative

Barbara Hicks

Barbara Hicks

Director of Program Development

678-865-6162
barbara.hicks@nullcenterpointga.org

Jessica Vargas

Jessica Vargas

Office Manager

678-769-8447
office@nullcenterpointga.org

Paige Green

Paige Green

Administrative Assistant

678-617-9229
paige.green@nullcenterpointga.org

Linda Ingle

Linda Ingle

Director of Development

678-316-9559
linda.ingle@nullcenterpointga.org

David Smith

David Smith

Executive Director

678-471-9925
director@nullcenterpointga.org

Counseling

Marshall Bruner, Psy.D.

Marshall Bruner, Psy.D.

Clinical Director

678-617-5822
marshall@nullcenterpointga.org

Lynn Roth, MA/LPC

Lynn Roth, MA/LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

678-316-1009
lynn.roth@nullcenterpointga.org

Katie Pope, LPC, LMFT

Katie Pope, LPC, LMFT

Psychotherapist

678-800-6430
katie@nullcenterpointga.org

Cayley Kanieski

Cayley Kanieski

Resident Therapist

678-997-9338
cayley.kanieski@nullcenterpointga.org

Education

Heather Cole, NCC

Heather Cole, NCC

Director of Education

678-316-0072
heather.cole@nullcenterpointga.org

Mentoring

Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Director of Mentoring

678-997-1990
marie.davis@nullcenterpointga.org

Substance-Abuse Prevention

Judy Brownell

Judy Brownell

Director of Substance Abuse Prevention

678-316-1140
prevention@nullcenterpointga.org

Elaine Hortman

Elaine Hortman

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist

678-936-0507
elaine@nullcenterpointga.org

Teen Pregnancy Prevention

Cindy Barrett

Cindy Barrett

678-617-7102
cindy.barrett@nullcenterpointga.org

Christy Kelley

Christy Kelley

678-936-6694
christy.kelley@nullcenterpointga.org

Heather Weaver

Heather Weaver

678-617-7672
heather.weaver@nullcenterpointga.org

Do You Love Children and Families?

If so, join our mailing list and see how, together, we can make a difference!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This