Staff Directory

For general information and inquires, contact us using the form below or call us at 770.535.1050. For specific staff contact information, click here.

Administrative

Barbara Hicks

Barbara Hicks

Director of Program Development

678-865-6162
barbara.hicks@nullcenterpointga.org

Jessica Vargas

Jessica Vargas

Office Manager

678-769-8447
office@nullcenterpointga.org

Paige Green

Paige Green

Administrative Assistant

678-617-9229
paige.green@nullcenterpointga.org

Linda Ingle

Linda Ingle

Director of Development

678-316-9559
linda.ingle@nullcenterpointga.org

David Smith

David Smith

Executive Director

678-471-9925
director@nullcenterpointga.org

Counseling

Marshall Bruner

Marshall Bruner

Clinical Director

678-617-5822
marshall@nullcenterpointga.org

Cindy Homel, MS/LMFT

Cindy Homel, MS/LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Psychotherapist

678-997-6259
cindy.homel@nullcenterpointga.org

Lynn Roth, MA/LPC

Lynn Roth, MA/LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

678-943-8705
lynn.roth@nullcenterpointga.org

Katie Pope, LPC, LMFT

Katie Pope, LPC, LMFT

Psychotherapist

678-800-6430
katie@nullcenterpointga.org

Education

Heather Cole, NCC

Heather Cole, NCC

Director of Education

678-316-0072
heather.cole@nullcenterpointga.org

Mentoring

Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Director of Mentoring

678-997-1990
marie.davis@nullcenterpointga.org

Substance-Abuse Prevention

Judy Brownell

Judy Brownell

Director of Substance Abuse Prevention

678-316-1140
prevention@nullcenterpointga.org

Elaine Hortman

Elaine Hortman

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist

678-936-0507
elaine@nullcenterpointga.org

Teen Pregnancy Prevention

Cindy Barrett

Cindy Barrett

678-617-7102
cindy.barrett@nullcenterpointga.org

Christy Kelley

Christy Kelley

678-936-6694
christy.kelley@nullcenterpointga.org

Heather Weaver

Heather Weaver

678-617-7672
heather.weaver@nullcenterpointga.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Do You Love Children and Families?

If so, join our mailing list and see how, together, we can make a difference!

You have Successfully Subscribed!